Due to equipment crash, ‘Portraits and Landscapes’ will be released with a few weeks delay (most likely – October).  The album will be released in the digital format (at least, initially).

The official website of the project has been launched and will be updated on a regular basis:

The tracklist of the album ‘Portraits and Landscapes’ is as follows:

01 Rotterdam
02 Generator
03 He Said
04 Rain Dance
05 Hospital *
06 The World We See
07 Falling
08 No One Is Ever Down
09 Te Nav Vietas Tev (No Place For You) *
10 Event Horizon
11 Joe Blow
12 From This Day
13 Asinsplūsma (Bloodflow) *

* – lyrics by Kalvis Kluburs

Leave a Reply